Officers

President
Kevin Kavanaugh
president@austincrimsontideclub.com

Vice President
Casey Matz
vicepresident@austincrimsontideclub.com

Secretary
Jill Klutcher
secretary@austincrimsontideclub.com

Treasurer
Mike Wiles
treasurer@austincrimsontideclub.com

Web Manager
Arvin Poole
webmanager@austincrimsontideclub.com

Social / Events Coordinators
Elizabeth Norberg
Elizabeth@austincrimsontideclub.com

Marissa Sutton
Marissa@austincrimsontideclub.com

Katy Farrar
Katy@austincrimsontideclub.com